CONTACT

Venice

Scott Friske
Executive Producer
scott@shippingandhandling.tv

825 Hampton Drive
Venice, California  90291
310.883.6800

Brand Executive Director

Suzanne Hollingshead
suzanne@shippingandhandling.tv

Representation

CONTENT CHEMICS

Ezra Burke
ezra@contentchemics.com

Shane Harris
shane@contentchemics.com

310.260.7900

 

New York

Amanda Slamin
Producer
amanda@spotwelders.com

44 East 32nd Street 5th Floor
New York, New York 10016
212.226.6001

Representation

MOUSTACHE

Jared Shapiro
jared@moustachenyc.com

Emily Friendship
emily@moustachenyc.com

646.723.1406

contatct.jpg