CONTACT

Venice

Scott Friske
Executive Producer
scott@shippingandhandling.tv

825 Hampton Drive
Venice, California  90291
310.883.6800

Brand Executive Director

Suzanne Hollingshead
suzanne@shippingandhandling.tv

Representation

CONTENT CHEMICS

Ezra Burke
ezra@contentchemics.com

Shane Harris
shane@contentchemics.com

310.260.7900

 

New York

Anna Rotholz
Executive Producer
anna@spotwelders.com

Representation

MOUSTACHE

Jared Shapiro
jared@moustachenyc.com

Emily Friendship
emily@moustachenyc.com

646.723.1406

contatct.jpg